Peralta Community College District's Only Student-Run Publication
Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

    2014 Laney Football Schedule

    Date Opponent Location Time

    Sat Sept. 6 Sacramento City Col. Sacramento 6 p.m.
    Fri Sept. 12 CC San Francisco Laney 7 p.m.
    Fri Sept. 19 Sierra College Laney 7 p.m.
    Sat Sept. 27 Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 5 p.m.
    Fri Oct. 3 De Anza College Laney 7 p.m.
    Oct. 10–11 BYE
    Fri Oct. 17 Fresno City College Laney 6 p.m.
    Sat Oct. 25 Modesto Jr. College Modesto 6 p.m.
    Sat Nov. 1 College of the Sequoias Visalia 7 p.m.
    Fri Nov. 7 San Joaquin Delta Laney 7 p.m.
    Sat Nov. 15 Chabot College Hayward 6 p.m.

    About the Contributor
    In the fall of 2019, The Laney Tower rebranded as The Citizen and launched a new website. These stories were ported over from the old Laney Tower website, but byline metadata was lost in the port. However, many of these stories credit the authors in the text of the story. Some articles may also suffer from formatting issues. Future archival efforts may fix these issues.  
    Leave a Comment
    Donate to The Citizen
    $0
    $500
    Contributed
    Our Goal

    Comments (0)

    All Sort: Newest

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *