Peralta Community College District's Only Student-Run Publication
Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

Peralta Community College District's only student-run publication.

The Citizen

    Laney Women’s Basketball

    (Date, Opponent, Location, Time)

    Thu Dec. 4 Modesto Junior Col. Laney 8 p.m.

    Fri Dec. 5 Costa Classic Laney TBD

    Sat. Dec. 6 Costa Classic San Pablo TBD

    Sun Dec. 7 Costa Classic San Pablo TBD

    Sat Dec. 27 San Jose City College San Jose 7 p.m.

    Sun Dec. 28 Lady Jaguar Invite San Jose TBD

    Mon Dec. 29 Lady Jaguar Invite San Jose TBD

    Sat Jan. 3 Mendocino College Laney 4:30 p.m.

    Tue Jan. 6 Yuba College Marysville 5:30 p.m.

    Thu Jan. 8 Los Medanos Col. Laney 6 p.m.

    Sat Jan. 10 Contra Costa Col. San Pablo 1 p.m.

    Tue Jan. 13 Napa Valley College Napa 5:30 pm.

    Thu Jan. 15 Merritt College Laney 6 p.m.

    Sat Jan. 17 College of Marin Kentfield 1 p.m.

    Tue Jan. 20 Solano College Laney 6 p.m.

    Sat Jan. 24 Mendocino College Ukiah 4:30 p.m.

    Wed Jan. 28 Yuba College Laney 6 p.m.

    About the Contributor
    In the fall of 2019, The Laney Tower rebranded as The Citizen and launched a new website. These stories were ported over from the old Laney Tower website, but byline metadata was lost in the port. However, many of these stories credit the authors in the text of the story. Some articles may also suffer from formatting issues. Future archival efforts may fix these issues.  
    Leave a Comment
    Donate to The Citizen
    $0
    $500
    Contributed
    Our Goal

    Comments (0)

    All Sort: Newest

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *